Brit's Pub FC

2016 Results


Wednesday, August 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Dynamo Eden Prairie 4
 
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 1
Brit's Pub FC 2
 
Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYOB 5
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Bloomington Knights 1
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolverines FC 1
Brit's Pub FC 5
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 2
Sportboys TC 1
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Real B Town Blue Birds 0
Brit's Pub FC 3
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Sidewinders 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Palangs FC 7
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bloomington Knights 1
Brit's Pub FC 3
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportboys TC 2
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 5
BYOB 1
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
Wolverines FC 2
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 2
Real B Town Blue Birds 1
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Palangs FC 5
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
Sidewinders 2