Brit's Pub FC

2015 Results


Wednesday, August 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Bloomington United 3
 
Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
The Storm 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bloomington United 2
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
LynLake United 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Clann na Gael 3
Brit's Pub FC 3
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
TCFC 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYOB 2
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
The Storm 1
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
ACME 1
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Clann na Gael 3
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 2
LynLake United 3
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 0
ACME 0
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 9:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 2
BYOB 2
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
TCFC 1