Brit's Pub FC

2017 Results


Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Sidewinders 3
Brit's Pub FC 2
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Sportboys TC 3
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Northern FC 1
Brit's Pub FC 2
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Real B Town Blue Birds 4
Brit's Pub FC 0
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
TCFC 2
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
BYOB 0
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bloomington Knights 0
Brit's Pub FC 2
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Sidewinders 2
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Sportboys TC 3
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
Northern FC 2
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 5
TCFC 1
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
BYOB 2
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 3
Bloomington Knights 2
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 8:15pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
Real B Town Blue Birds 2